alotofwind.com

Photo Blog 2011

Click on each photo to leave your comment, or comment on the photoblog as a whole by clicking on the red box at the bottom of this page. Use the buttons on this page to share.

Monday 29th August ’11. My heart & soul, Day Three Hundred and Sixty Five.

Sunday 28th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Sixty Four.

Saturday 27th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Sixty Three

Friday 26th August ’11. Day Three Hundred and Sixty Two.

Thursday 25th August ’11, Day Three Hundred and Sixty One.

Wednesday 24th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Sixty.

Tuesday 23rd August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Nine.

Monday 22nd August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Eight.

Sunday 21st August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Seven.

Saturday 20th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Six.

Friday 19th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Five.

Thursday 18th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Four.

Wednesday 17th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Three.

Tuesday 16th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty Two.

Monday 15th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty One.

Sunday 14th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fifty.

Saturday 13th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Forty Nine.

Friday 12th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Forty Eight.

Thursday 11th August ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Forty Seven.

Wednesday 10th August ’11. Casares, Day Three Hundred and Forty Six.

Tuesday 9th August ’11. Casares, Day Three Hundred and Forty Five.

Monday 8th August ’11. Casares, Day Three Hundred and Forty Four.

Sunday 7th August ’11. Casares, Day Three Hundred and Forty Three.

Saturday 6th August ’11. Casares, Day Three Hundred and Forty Two.

Friday 5th August ’11. Andalucia, Gibraltar & Africa, Day Three Hundred and Forty One.

Thursday 4th August ’11. Granada, Day Three Hundred and Forty.

Wednesday 3rd August ’11. Granada, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Nine.

Tuesday 2nd August ’11. Granada, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Eight.

Monday 1st August ’11. Granada, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Seven.

Sunday 31st July ’11. Granada, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Six.

Saturday 30th July ’11. Granada, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Five.

Friday 29th July ’11. Granada, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Four.

Thursday 28th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Three.

Wednesday 27th July ’11. La Linea, Day Three Hundred and Thirty Two.

Tuesday 26th July ’11. La Linea, Day Three Hundred and Thirty One.

Monday 25th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Thirty.

Sunday 24th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Nine.

Saturday 23rd July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Eight.

Friday 22nd July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Seven.

Thursday 21st July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Six.

Wednesday 20th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Five.

Tuesday 19th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Four.

Monday 18th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Three.

Sunday 17th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty Two.

Saturday 16th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty One.

Friday 15th Juy ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twenty.

Thursday 14th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Nineteen.

Wednesday 13th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Eighteen.

Tuesday 12th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and and Seventeen.

Monday 11th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Sixteen.

Sunday 10th July ’11. Day Three Hundred and Fifteen.

Saturday 9th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Fourteen.

Friday 8th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Thirteen.

Thursday 7th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Twelve.

Wednesday 6th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Eleven.

Tuesday 5th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Ten.

Monday 4th July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Nine.

Sunday 3rd July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Eight.

Saturday 2nd July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Seven.

Friday 1st July ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Six.

Thursday 30th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Five.

Wednesday 29th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Three Hundred and Four.

Tuesday 28th June ’11. Jerez, Day Three Hundred and Three.

Monday 27th June ’11. Jerez, Day Three Hundred and Two.

Sunday 26th June ’11. Jerez, Day Three Hundred and One.

Saturday 25th June ’11. Jerez, Day Three Hundred.

Friday 24th June ’11. Jerez, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Nine.

Thursday 23rd June ’11. Jerez, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Eight.

Wednesday 22nd June ’11. Jerez, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Seven.

Tuesday 21st June ’11. Jerez, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Six.

Monday 20th June ’11. Jerez, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Five.

Sunday 19th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Four.

Saturday 18th June ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Three.

Friday 17th June ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Ninety Two.

Thursday 16th June ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Ninety One.

Wednesday 15th June ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Ninety.

Tuesday 14th June ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Nine.

Monday 13th June ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Eight.

Sunday 12th June ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Seven.

Saturday 11th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Six.

Friday 10th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Five.

Thursday 9th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Four.

Wednesday 8th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Three.

Tuesday 7th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighty Two.

6th June  ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighty One.

Sunday 5th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighty.

Saturday 4th June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Nine.

Friday 3rd June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Eight.

Thursday 2nd June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Seven.

Wednesday 1st June ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Six.

Tuesday 31st May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Five.

Monday 30th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Four.

Sunday 29th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Three.

Saturday 28th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy Two.

Friday 27th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy One.

Thursday 26th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventy.

Wednesday 25th May ’11. Day Two Hundred and Sixty Nine.

Tuesday 24th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixty Eight.

Monday 23rd May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixty Seven.

Sunday 22nd May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixty Six.

Saturday 21st May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixty Five.

Friday 20th May ’11. Day Two Hundred and Sixty Four.

Thursday 19th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixty Three.

Wednesday 18th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixty two.

Tuesday 17th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixty One.

Monday 16th May ’11. Al Zahra, Day Two Hundred and Sixty.

Sunday 15th May ’11. Cordoba, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Nine.

Saturday 14th May ’11. Cordoba, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Eight.

Friday 13th May ’11. Granada, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Seven.

Thursday 12th May ’11. Granada, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Six.

Wednesday 11th May ’11. Granada, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Five.

Tuesday 10th May ’11.  Granada, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Four.

Monday 9th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Three.

Sunday 8th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Fifty Two.

Saturday 7th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Fifty One.

Friday 6th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Fifty.

Thursday 5th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty Nine.

Wednesday 4th May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty Eight.

Tuesday 3rd May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty Seven.

Monday 2nd May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty Six.

Sunday 1st May ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty Five.

Saturday 30th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty Four.

Friday 29th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty Three.

Thursday 28th April ’11. Fes, Day Two Hundred and Forty Two.

An out-of-sequence shot for Travel Photo Thursday

Wednesday 27th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty One.

Tuesday 26th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Forty.

Monday 25th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Nine.

Sunday 24th April ’11. Chefchaouen, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Eight.

Saturday 23rd April ’11. Chefchaouen, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Seven.

          

Friday 22nd April ’11. Chefchaouen, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Six.                    

 

Thursday 21st April ’11. Chefchaouen, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Five.

Wednesday 20th April ’11. Chefchaouen, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Four.

Tuesday 19th April ’11. Fes, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Three.

Monday 18th April ’11. Fes, Day Two Hundred and Thirty Two.

Sunday 17th April ’11. Fes, Day Two Hundred and Thirty One.

Saturday 16th April ’11. Fes, Day Two Hundred and Thirty.

Friday 15th April ’11. Fes, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Nine.

Thursday 14th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Eight.

Wednesday 13th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Seven.

 

Tuesday 12th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Six.

 

Monday 11th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Five.

 

Sunday 10th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Four.

 

Saturday 9th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Three.

 

Friday 8th April ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Twenty Two.

 

Thursday 7th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Twenty One.

 

Wednesday 6th April ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Twenty.

 

Tuesday 6th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Nineteen.

 

Monday 5th April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Eighteen.

 

Sunday 3rd April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seventeen.

 

Saturday 2nd April ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Sixteen.

 

Friday 1st April ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifteen.

 

Thursday 31st March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fourteen.

 

Wednesday 30th March ’11. Gaucin, Day Two Hundred and Thirteen.

 

Tuesday 29th March ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Twelve.

 

Monday 28th March ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Eleven.

 

Sunday 27th March ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Ten.

 

Saturday 26th March ’11. Algeciras, Day Two Hundred and Nine.

 

Friday 25th March ’11. Vejer, Day Two Hundred and Eight.

 

Thursday 24th March ’11. Tarifa, Day Two Hundred and Seven.

 

Wednesday 23rd March ’11. Vejer, Day Two Hundred and Six.

 

Tuesday 22nd March ’11. Carnaval, Day Two Hundred and Five.

 

Monday 21st March ’11. Carnaval, Day Two Hundred and Four.

 

Sunday 20th March ’11. Carnaval, Day Two Hundred and Three.

 

Saturday 19th March ’11. Carnaval, Day Two Hundred and Two.

 

Friday 18th March ’11. Carnaval, Day Two Hundred and One.

 

Thursday 17th March ’11. Carnaval, Day Two Hundred.

 

Wednesday 16th March ’11. Carnaval, Day One Hundred and Ninety Nine.

 

Tuesday 15th March ’11. Carnaval, Day One Hundred and Ninety Eight.

 

Monday 14th March ’11. Carnaval, Day One Hundred and Ninety Seven.

 

Sunday 13th March ’11. Carnaval, Day One Hundred and Ninety Six.

 

Saturday 12th March ’11. Carnaval, Day One Hundred and Ninety Five.

 

Friday 11th March ’11. Carnaval, Day One Hundred and Ninety Four.

 

Thursday 10th March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Ninety Three.

 

Wednesday 9th March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Ninety Two.

 

Tuesday 8th March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Ninety One.

 

Monday 7th March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Ninety.

 

Sunday 6th March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty Nine.

 

Saturday 5th March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty Eight.

 

Friday 4th March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty Seven.

 

Thursday 3rd March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty Six.

 

Wednesday 2nd March ’11. Gibraltar, from Benarrabá, Day One Hundred and Eighty Five.

 

Tuesday 1st March ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty Four.

 

Monday 28th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty Three.

 

Sunday 27th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty Two.

 

Saturday 26th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty One.

 

Friday 25th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Eighty.

 

Thursday 24th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy Nine.

 

Wednesday 23rd Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy Eight.

 

Tuesday 22nd Feb ’11, Day One Hundred and Seventy Seven.

 

Monday 21st Feb ’11. Algeciras, Day One Hundred and Seventy Six.

 

Sunday 20th Feb ´11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy Five.

 

Saturday 19th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy Four.

 

Friday 18th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy Three.

 

Thursday 17th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy Two.

 

Wednesday 16th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy One.

 

Tuesday 15th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Seventy.

 

Monday 14th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Sixty Nine.

 

Sunday 13th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Sixty Eight.

 

Saturday 12th Feb ’11. Malaga, Day One Hundred and Sixty Seven.

 

Friday 11th Feb ’11. Antequera, Day One Hundred and Sixty Six.

 

Thursday 10th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Sixty Five.

 

Wednesday 9th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Sixty Four.

 

Tuesday 8th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Sixty Three.

 

Monday 7th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Sixty Two.

 

Sunday 6th Feb ’11. Marbella, Day One Hundred and Sixty One.

 

Saturday 5th Feb ’11. Marbella, Day One Hundred and Sixty.

 

Friday 4th Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty Nine.

 

Thursday 3rd Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty Eight.

 

Wednesday 2nd Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty Seven.

 

Tuesday 1st Feb ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty Six.

 

Monday 31st Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty Five.

 

Sunday 30th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty Four.

 

Saturday 29th Jan ’11. Cadiz, Day One Hundred and Fifty Three.

 

Friday 28th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty Two.

 

Thursday 27th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty One.

 

Wednesday 26th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Fifty.

 

Tuesday 25th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Nine.

 

Monday 24th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Eight.

 

Sunday 23rd Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Seven.

 

Saturday 22nd Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Six.

 

Friday 21st Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Five.

 

Thursday 20th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Four.

 

Wednesday 19th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Three.

 

Tuesday 18th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty Two.

 

Monday 17th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Forty One.

 

Sunday 16th Jan ’11. Marbella, Day One Hundred and Forty.

 

Saturday 15th Jan ’11. Marbella, Day One Hundred and Thirty Nine.

 

Friday 14th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty Eight.

 

Thursday 13th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty Seven.

 

Wednesday 12th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty Six.

Tuesday 11th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty Five.

Monday 10th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty Four.

Sunday 9th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty Three.

Saturday 8th Jan ’11. Africa, from Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty two.

Friday 7th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty One.

Thursday 6th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Thirty.

Wednesday 5th Jan ’11. Tarifa, Day One Hundred and Twenty Nine.

Tuesday 4th Jan ’11. Córdoba, Day One Hundred and Twenty Eight.

Monday 3rd Jan ’11. Córdoba, Day One Hundred and Twenty Seven.

Sunday 2nd Jan ’11. Córdoba, Day One Hundred and Twenty Six.

Saturday 1st Jan ’11. Córdoba, Day One Hundred and Twenty Five.

Like This!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

  1. I LOVE how you play with light and shadow. Pointers pointers pointers, please. :)

    • Thanks so much Christopher. First pointer; this is actually my favourite compliment because light and shadow are exactly what I look out for. Not the tree, ot the mountain or the person, but the light that plays over them.

  2. [...] A Lot of Wind: This photo blog features beautiful photographs that show off the diverse culture, geography and people of Spain. [...]

  3. Wow, I love all of these photos! Glad you put them together like this. I like a lot of these but love the windsurfer in the air with the green grass in the back, the rocks, and the blue water.

  4. Love how you have documented the year in pictures like a diary. So many excellent photos here.

  5. Robin,
    Your pictures always seem to have a sense of movement about them….you appear to capture your subject at the right moment. Even stationary items caught at certain angles seem fluid.

  6. I like how your photos are simple yet gets right to the point while capture the essence of life. If you make them into like your own “year book” I think that be interesting and a good keepsake =)

  7. I’ve been scouring your site because I’m coming to Spain in October, I really hope we can meet up.

    • Sure! Would be great to meet up – let me know your itinerary when you have it finalised. If you can make it to Tarifa I’m sure we could offer a couchsurfing option for a night or two :)

  8. stunning! i love these shots! i can’t pick one favorite!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,544 other followers

%d bloggers like this: